Holmes Scholar of the Month (May 2018): Erica Reid

By Monique Matute | Originally posted on AACTE Ed Prep Matters Congratulations to May Scholar of the... [Read More]

Factors That Support and Hinder Including Infants with Disabilities in Child Care

Dr. Jenna Weglarz-Ward (UNLV), Dr. Rosa Milagros Santos and doctoral student Jennifer Timmer (Illinois) published... [Read More]

Kids of color get kicked out of school at higher rates – here’s how to stop it

By Samuel Song, University of Nevada, Las Vegas via The Conversation U.S. When two black men... [Read More]

2018 NCTM Lifetime Achievement Award: Bill Speer

Congratulations to Dr. William (Bill) Speer for being awarded the National Council of Teachers of... [Read More]